

NOTIFICATION

In the General Council Meeting of Forum of Retired Diploma Engineers – India held on 12.12.2023 at Chhatrapati Sahu ji Maharaj Auditorium, Premises of Circuit House, Kolhapur, Maharashtra. The following members are declared elected for the term 2024 – 2026 on the post mentioned prior to their names.

ELECTED OFFICE BEARERS

Sr. No	Name of Office Bearer	Post	State	Contact No. & E-mail
1	Er. S.S.Dubey	President	Uttar Pradesh	09936662638 E.mail:pkdubey1971@gmail.com
2	Er. R.K. Singh	Working President	Uttar Pradesh	9412701325 E-mail: rksingh2007@gmail.com
3	Er. Vasudev Sharma	Sr. Vice President	Punjab	09872771819 E.mail: dsrdsrm@yahoo.co.in
4	Er. Peetambara Swamy	Vice President	Karnataka	09663611999
5	Er. Namdev S. Khebude	Vice President	Mahasashtra	08806902074
6	Vacant	Vice President	-	-
7	Er. R.C. Srivastava	Secretary General	Uttar Pradesh	09810725382 E-mail: srivastavrc@gmail.com
8	Vacant	Addl. General Secretary	-	-
9	Er. Hari Prakash	Finance Secretary	Uttar Pradesh	09891081985
10	Er. R. K. P. Verma	Auditor	Bihar	08789574180
11	Er. Kumar Dhananjay Pd Singh	Publicity Secretary	Bihar	09234250132
12	Er. J.S. Jaggi	Zonal President (North)	J & K	09419187415
13	Er. Arun Kumar Vaid	Zonal President (West)	Rajasthan	09414426014

14	Vacant	Zonal President	-	-
		(Central)		
15	Er. Jay Shankar	Zonal President	Bihar	09430275063
	Chaudhary	(East)		
16	Er. Dina Nath Borah	Zonal President	Assam	07086397010
		(N.E)		
17	Er. Venkatesh T. Shinde	Zonal President	Maharashtra	08408913555
		(South Central)		
18	Er. M.V. Hiremath	Zonal Secretary	Karnataka	09448167763
		(south)		
19	Vacant	Zonal President	-	-
		(Delhi)		
20	Vacant	Zonal Secretary	-	-
		(North)		
21	Er. Bhavani A. Rathod	Zonal Secretary	Gujarat	09067014219
		(West)		
22	Vacant	Zonal Secretary	-	-
		(Central)		
23	Vacant	Zonal Secretary	-	-
		(East)		
24	Er. Joga Hazarika	Zonal Secretary	Assam	09435151971
		(N.E)		
25	Er. T. Bhaskar Reddy	Zonal Secretary	Telengana	09848190813
		(South Central)		
26	Er. K. Karunakaran	Zonal Secretary	Tamil Nadu	09840436097
		(South)		
27	Vacant	Zonal Secretary	-	-
		(Delhi)		

Ru

(Er. Shivanand Hugar) Election Officer

No: 01/FORDE/Council Notification/2023

Copy forwarded to the following for information & necessary action:

- 1. Shri Narendra Modi Ji, Hon'ble Prime Minister, India, New Delhi
- 2. Dr. Jitendra Singh Ji, Hon'ble Minister of State for PMO, Govt. of India.
- 3. Er. Shiva Shankar Dubey Ji, President, FORDE India
- 4. All newly elected office bearers, FORDE India.
- 5. The President / Secretary General, AIFODE
- 6. The Presidents/ General Secretaries of all Constituent units of FORDE-India.
- 7. The Manager, State Bank of India, New Ashok Nagar, Delhi-110096.
- 8. The Editors of all Journals for publications.

(Er. Manmohan Rajbongshi) Election Officer

Dated 21.12.2023

Phans.

(Er. R.C. Srivastava) Secretary General